Contacts

New Crane and Structural Steel Fabrication Sales

Eric Miller
President

Phone: (276) 466-2743 ext 102
Cell: (423) 646-8883
Direct: (276) 623-2783
Fax: (276) 669-0940


General Fabrication Sales

Steve Fletcher
Sales Manager – Steel & Fabricated Products

Phone: (276) 466-2743 ext 241
Cell: (276) 608-6551
Direct: (276) 644-9429
Fax: (276) 623-8273
Email: steve.fletcher@wolfhillsfab.com

Scott Booth
Internal Sales / Estimating

Phone: (276) 466-2743 ext 109
Cell: (276) 608-8672
Direct: (276) 623-2775
Fax: (276) 669-0940
Email: scott.booth@wolfhillsfab.com


Crane Parts Sales, Service and Inspection

175 Blue Ridge Road
PO Box 627
Bluefield, VA 24605

Tabitha Meadows
Parts and Service Manager

Phone: (276) 322-5477 ext 115
Cell: (304) 952-1706
Fax: (276) 326-1244
Email: tabitha.meadows@wolfhillsfab.com

Eddie Benson
Service Technician

Phone: (276) 322-5477 ext 282
Cell: (276) 608-9849
Fax: (276) 326-1244
Email: eddie.benson@wolfhillsfab.com

James Blankenship
Service Technician

Phone: (276) 322-5477 ext 281
Cell: (276) 608-6414
Fax: (276) 326-1244
Email: jim.blankenship@wolfhillsfab.com

Main Manufacturing Facility

Wolf Hills Fabricators, LLC
26161 Old Trail Road, STE 2
Abingdon, VA 24210-7631


Operations

Steve Thorogood
Vice President

Phone: (276) 466-2743 ext 104
Cell: (423) 340-0448
Direct: (276) 698-3183
Fax: (276) 623-8273
Email: steve.thorogood@wolfhillsfab.com

David Sullins
Operations Manager

Phone: (276) 466-2743 ext 105
Cell: (276) 698-4526
Direct: (276) 698-3184
Fax: (276) 623-8273
Email: david.sullins@wolfhillsfab.com

David Bolinger
Quality Manager

Phone: (276) 466-2743 ext 223
Cell: (276) 619-1081
Direct: (276) 466-6825
Fax: (276) 669-0940
Email: david.bolinger@wolfhillsfab.com

Ben Mullins
Quality Coordinator

Phone: (276) 466-2743 ext 118
Cell: (276) 698-5476
Direct: (276) 623-2782
Fax: (276) 669-0940
Email: ben.mullins@wolfhillsfab.com


Accounting, Accounts Payable & Accounts Receivable

Linda Schine
Accounting Manager

Phone: (276) 466-2743 ext 232
Cell: (423) 534-6075
Direct: (276) 466-4569
Fax: (276) 623-8273
Email: linda.schine@wolfhillsfab.com


Purchasing

Steve Smith
Purchasing Manager

Phone: (276) 466-2743 ext 103
Direct: (276) 623-2780
Fax: (276) 669-0940
Email: steve.smith@wolfhillsfab.com


Corporate

Richard Mullins
Chief Operating Officer

Phone: (276) 466-2743 ext 242
Direct: (276) 466-2306
(276) 698-5218
Fax: (276) 669-0940
Email: richard.mullins@wolfhillsfab.com